love of the day – bcbg jordana dress

fashion, love of the day

I saw this dress in the window of the BCBG store on Roberston and knew immediately that I had to make it mine. The color and the cut-out shape make this dress absolutely flawless. While it may be on the dressy side to wear it to a wedding that I have it in mind for, I can see myself wearing it to dinner in Hawaii or to brunch at the Beverly Hills hotel. So glamorous!

bcbg jordana dress, 388

 

One thought on “love of the day – bcbg jordana dress

Leave a Reply

