love of the day – spring worthy shoes

fashion, love of the day, shoes

It’s no secret that I am an official spring-junkie. I get an adrenaline rush the first time I slip my feet out of motorcycle boots and into the perfect pair of summer sandals. The thought of wearing a white sundress gives me goosebumps. Mojitos, days by the pool, getting a tan somewhere besides a tanning bed… don’t even get me started, I may cry!

I don’t really care to shop for winter, I feel like I always end up in all black, but spring is another story. That explains why, on this rainy LA day, I am lusting over these perfect summer shoes. Nordstrom has really been killing it with their assortments recently – I love that they are showing everything from Jimmy Choo to Jefferey Campbell on the same shoes page. It’s the perfect way to shop, because I think most women will buy from both pricepoints. Lusting over the following (via nordstrom.com)…

steven by steve madden macki bootie, 198

 

 

steve by steve madden bammba sandal, 188

 jeffrey campbell martini flat with silver studs, 174

jessica simpson cat sandal, 109

 

 

giuseppe zanotti caged sandal in blue, 1150

jeffrey cambpell str8t lace wedge, 169

gucci sofia peep toe slingback, 635

Hope these help get you through a rainy day! xx

 

2 thoughts on “love of the day – spring worthy shoes

Leave a Reply

