people’s choice awards – best dressed on the red carpet

fashion, red carpet

Half-heartedly following the People’s Choice Awards red carpet right now – half of the atendees are young enough to make me feel like a grandma (I don’t think half of them are old enough to drink…) but nonetheless there are certainly some beautiful dresses that shouldn’t be disregarded. Marchesa is having quite a night, aren’t they? Check out my favorites so far – I am sure I will add some once I can get shots of everyone inside!

Vaness Hudgens in Jenny Packham

Miley Cyrus in a David Koma dress, Marchesa bag, and Jimmy Choo heels

Demi Lovato in Marchesa (it may be a little early in the season for Coral, but she’s pulling it off!)

Juliane Hough

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

