love of the day – ag sequin jean

fashion, love of the day

I went by Bloomingdales to pick up some boots today that I had really wanted but decided against (OK, so I didn’t decide against them but I had just bought these other boots I wanted about 5 minutes before…) and they were on SALE. Everything in Bloomingdale’s is on sale through the 4th!

I bought the boots and wanted to see what other kind of trouble I could get into and found these- the AG sequin jean. I never thought I would like them, but they are absolutely amazing (and were 20% off!). I hate being cold, but love looking great, so given the awful cold and windy weather we’ve had in LA, I decided these would be great with a black silk blouse, statement neckalace and some black pumps for a Holiday party this weekend.

So simple, but so amazing at the same time – you need these in your closet!

AG sequin jean, bloomingdales, 180

Leave a Reply

